MacLove

So I finally made a decision and purchased my MacBook a couple of weeks ago. I LOVE IT!!! Sure, I had to get used to many things and there are still some things that I have to figure out, but I do have some really helpful friends and, of course, Google.
Also, last week, while studying at the library, I ordered a skyline-sticker for the MacBook front. This was something I was really looking forward to. My best friend Madi once saw a girl at Northwestern University having that sticker on her MacBook and we loved it. A couple of days later, she purchased it! My bestie, Swedish Maddie, did the same thing. So the only one missing out was me – neither had the sticker nor a MacBook… But the waiting is over and now I can finally say that I’m part of the Chicago-Sticker-Gang, too.
Look at this beauty:

2 thoughts on “MacLove

Leave a Reply

